Coffret 30 pièces

coffret30p
coffret30pcoffret30vu2
29,90 €

 

 

Coffret 30 pièces au choix avec l'assortiment ci dessous:

 

3 Baklawa Amande Noisette   menzelpic-baklawa-amande-noisette
2 Samsa Pistache  menzelpic-samsa-pistache
1 Samsa Amande Noisette menzelpic-samsa-amande-noisette
3 Makroudh Asmar
2 Grewich  menzelpic-griwech
2 Mlabes Amande  menzelpic-mlabes-amande
1 Mlabes Noisette  menzelpic-mlabes-noisette
3 Cornes de Gazelle  menzelpic-corne-gazelle-blanche
1 Homsia Pistache  homs-pistache
1 Boulette Bey Amande menselpic-boule-bey-amande
2 Ourta  menzelpic-ourta
1 Kaak Ambar  menzelpic-kaak-ambar
1 Kaak Warka  menzelpic-kaak_warka
1 Ananas Pistache  menzelpic-ananas-pistache
2 Mignardises Chocolats  menzelpic-mignardise-chocolat
2 Bjawia  menzelpic-bjawia-fekia
2 Boules Pignon  menzelpic-boule-pignon
2 Boules Pistaches  menzelpic-boule-pistache
FaLang translation system by Faboba